My ‘Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle’ regime stood me in good stead this weekend. It was a frantic weekend of entertaining and looking after visitors. Lovely summer days and a beautiful garden can be hazardous to your health and your healthy weight loss regime.

What would normally have been an endless round of Pimms and Trifle (just to mention a few deadly temptations on offer), with the regime that Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle teaches you and the healthy weight loss habits one falls into quite early on in the programme, I was able to resist.

I’m sure the constant tooing and froing with food and drinks and the constant running up and down the stairs to check on what a group of small children aged 2-7 years were up to with no adult supervision managed to help me burn off some extra calories.

I think the good thing about The Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle techniques are that

a. they are easily adapted to suit your lifestyle and

b. they are flexible enough so that you can alter your routines should the need arise such as being inundated with guests at the weekend.

Glad to say that my weight loss regime did not suffer as I got on the scales and have lost a healthy 2lbs in the last 5 days. I also don’t feel as tired as I would have after a hectic weekend before I started on the Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle program.

To learn more about the Burn the Fat Feed the muscle program go here

